3DS

Watch The Nintendo Switch January Livestream

Nintendo has already unveiled the basic concept for its new system, the Switch. Nintendo has launched the official Japanese website for its Switch Presentation 2017, which is going to  take place on January 12. The Nintendo Switch event will be streamed online-and you can watch it right here.

The presentation takes place on Thursday, January 12, at 8 PM PT/11 PM ET. As soon as it’s available, you can watch the livestream in this post.

[poll id=”10″]

Nintendo plans to announce many of the key details about Switch–including its price, specs, and game lineup . The stream is intended for a worldwide audience, but according to Nintendo UK (via Nintendo Everything), it will be broadcast in Japanese with English language voiceover.

Nintendo also plans to further highlight Switch games in another livestream the following morning. Return here at 6:30 AM PT/9:30 AM ET on Friday, January 13, to watch that Treehouse Live event. We’ll embed the livestream in this post.

Switch is a gaming console/handheld system that can be played on a TV or taken on the go. Among the games confirmed for it so far are The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and Dragon Quest XI, Follow us on twitter for latest updates on Nintendo Switch.

Comments

@GameSpoiler 2017 - Game-Spoiler.com is the largest game information site. We deliver Latest Video games information, You can find latest gaming news, Game Trailers and movie trailers and more

To Top