Gaming News

Watch Call Of Duty: WW2’s Reveal Stream Here Today

Activision and Sledgehammer Games have officially announced Call of Duty: WWII.

Following WWII rumors at the end of March, developer Sledgehammer Games has officially revealed the title and setting of its upcoming shooter. Alongside the announcement, Activision has provided a first look at art for the game.

Watch Call Of Duty: WW2's Reveal Stream Here Today

Activision has officially stated that the title will take ‘Call of Duty back to its roots’ with ‘traditional combat taking center stage again.’ Michael Condrey, Studio Head of SHGames, has teased numerous times on Twitter that this year’s title will be fully boots on the ground.

A full reveal livestream is scheduled for today, April 26, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST. The livestream will reveal “more details” and give fans “a first look at Call of Duty: WWII” as well as “intel on the studio’s vision for the game.”

Check back here at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST to see the full reveal.

Comments

@GameSpoiler 2017 - Game-Spoiler.com is the largest game information site. We deliver Latest Video games information, You can find latest gaming news, Game Trailers and movie trailers and more

To Top