Gaming News

Ubisoft’s E3 2017 Press Conference Dated

Ubisoft will host its E3 2017 press conference on June 12 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET. The event will be held at the Orpheum Theatre and, as with most press E3 conferences, will be available to watch online via streams.

Here’s the full schedule of E3 press conferences:

June 10

  • 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET – Electronic Arts (EA Play 2017)

June 11

  • 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET – Microsoft
  • 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET – Bethesda Softworks

June 12

  • 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET – PC Gaming Show
  • 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET – Ubisoft
  • 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET – Sony Interactive Entertainment

June 13

  • 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET – Nintendo Digital Event

 

Comments

@GameSpoiler 2017 - Game-Spoiler.com is the largest game information site. We deliver Latest Video games information, You can find latest gaming news, Game Trailers and movie trailers and more

To Top