Gaming News

Nintendo Treehouse Live : Nintendo Switch LiveStream

The Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch live stream will begin at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. UK / 23:30 JST.

The broadcast will feature Nintendo of America Treehouse staff, who will share an in-depth look at the upcoming Switch games revealed during the Switch presentation.

Watch the Nintendo Treehouse live stream below. And below that, find the full schedule of this weekend’s Switch-related events.

 

■ Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017

When: January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET (Ended)

■ Nintendo Switch Treehouse Live Stream

When: January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET

Live stream links:

■ Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 1

When: January 14 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

■ Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 2

When: January 15 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

 

Comments

@GameSpoiler 2017 - Game-Spoiler.com is the largest game information site. We deliver Latest Video games information, You can find latest gaming news, Game Trailers and movie trailers and more

To Top