E3

E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule & Streaming Links

This E3 is going to be awesome with lot of surprises,  Bethesda has already teased the reveal of two new projects, Ubisoft will likely drop a ton of new information about Far Cry 5, Assassin’s Creed, and The Crew 2.

“GAMESPOILER  GIVEAWAY”

Xbox One / PS4 Giveaway

E3 2017 will be a bit different from previous years as more major publishers are hosting their press conferences during the weekend before the main show.  Get our annual E3 press conference and streaming schedule below to follow it all.

E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule & Streaming Links

 

Electronic Arts

  • UK: 8pm (BST)
  • Europe: 9pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 12pm (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 3pm (EDT)

Links to watch : Twitch, YouTube, EA.com, IGN, GameSpot

Microsoft

  • UK: 10pm (BST)
  • Europe: 11pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 2pm (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 5pm (EDT)

Links to watch : Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot

Likely appearances include Crackdown 3, Sea of Thieves, and a new Forza Motorsport game.

Bethesda Softworks

  • UK: 5am (BST, Monday)
  • Europe: 6am (CEST, Monday)
  • West Coast US: 9pm (PDT, Sunday)
  • East Coast US: 12am (EDT, Monday)

Links to Watch : Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot

We should, finally, be getting some news on that long-rumoured Wolfenstein sequel and The Evil Within 2, Bethesda teased during its E3 2016 press conference.

PC Gaming Show E3 2017

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

Links to watchTwitch

PCGS “Day[9]” Plott and sponsored by Intel, the PC Gaming Show at E3 2017 will feature exclusive announcements, trailers, and discussion for PC projects. It will feature returning partners such as Bohemia Interactive, Tripwire Interactive, and Xbox, and new partners such as Cygames represengint Shadowverse and Nexon.

Ubisoft

  • UK: 9pm (BST)
  • Europe: 10pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)

Links to watchTwitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot

Confirmed appearances at Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference include the next Assassin’s Creed, Far Cry 5, The Crew 2, South Park: The Fractured But Whole, the next Just Dance, and a new IP

Sony E3 2017

  • UK: 1am (BST, Tuesday)
  • Europe: 2am (CEST, Tuesday)
  • West Coast US: 5pm (PDT, Monday)
  • East Coast US: 8pm (EDT, Monday)

Links to watchPlayStation.com, Twitch, YouTube, IGN, GameSpot

There are no confirmed appearances at Sony Interactive Entertainment’s E3 2017 press conference. Days Gone (“in a big way“), God of War (giant advertisement), Gran Turismo Sport, Spider-Man, and Uncharted: The Lost Legacy and have all been confirmed for E3 2017, But we don’t know, these games are going to appear on E3or not.

Nintendo E3 2017

  • UK: 5pm (BST)
  • Europe: 6pm (CEST)
  • West Coast US: 9am (PDT)
  • East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)

Links to Watch :  E3.Nintendo.com

Confirmed appearances for Nintendo’s E3 2017 digital event include Super Mario Odyssey and “other Switch games.” Likely appearances include Arms, Fire Emblem Warriors, Splatoon 2, and Xenoblade 2.

GameSpot Schedule

Link to watch :  GameSpot, Twitch

June 10

  • 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. – EA Press Conference

June 11

  • 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. – Microsoft E3 Press Conference
  • 9:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. – Bethesda Press Conference

June 12

  • 1:00 to 2:30 p.m. – Ubisoft E3 Press Conference
  • 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. – Sony E3 Press Conference

June 13

  • 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. – Nintendo E3 Press Conference
  • 12:00 to 12:30 p.m. – Xbox One Game
  • 12:30 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. – Unannounced AAA Game
  • 1:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. – Nintendo Game
  • 1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. – Cam and Seb
  • 3:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. – Lawbreakers
  • 3:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. – Destiny 2
  • 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. – Unannounced AAA Game
  • 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. – Game / Screw Attack
  • 7:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. – Giant Bomb Live at E3

June 14

  • 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. – Call of Duty: WWII
  • 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. – PlayStation Game
  • 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. – Nintendo Game
  • 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. – TBD
  • 12:30 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. – Faze
  • 1:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. Xbox One Game
  • 1:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. – Unannounced AAA Game
  • 2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. – Xbox One Game
  • 2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. – Kinda Funny
  • 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. – Middle-earth: Shadow of War
  • 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. – Kinda Funny
  • 7:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. – Giant Bomb Live at E3

June 15

  • 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. – PlayStation Game
  • 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. – Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom
  • 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. – Unannounced AAA Game
  • 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. – Funhaus
  • 1:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. – Nintendo Game
  • 1:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. – PlayStation Game
  • 2:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. – Unannounced AAA Game
  • 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. – WWE
  • 3:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. – Two Unannounced AAA Games
  • 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. – TBD
  • 4:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. – Who Won E3? GameSpot Editor’s Segment
  • 7:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. – Giant Bomb Live at E3

IGN Schedule

Links to watchIGN, Twitch

June 10

  • 12:00 p.m. – EA Conference

June 11

  • 2:00 p.m. – Microsoft Conference
  • 9:00 p.m. – Bethesda Conference

June 12

  • 1:00 p.m. – Ubisoft Conference
  • 6:00 p.m. – Sony Conference

Twitch E3 Schedule 

The Internet streaming service Twitch will cover the event from June 10, starting with Electronic Arts’ EA Play 2017 press conference. Read more : Link 

 

Comments

@GameSpoiler 2017 - Game-Spoiler.com is the largest game information site. We deliver Latest Video games information, You can find latest gaming news, Game Trailers and movie trailers and more

To Top