Game Trailers

Destiny 2 Teaser Video Released, Full Trailer Reveal on March 30

Activision and Bungie have released a one-minute teaser trailer for Destiny 2.  The video focuses on Cayde-6 telling a story inside of a destroyed bar. There’s not a lot to go on in terms of Destiny 2 details.

The full, worldwide reveal trailer will be released this Thursday, March 30 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. BST.

Yesterday , Destiny 2, the sequel to Bungie’s first-person shooter hybrid, has been officially announced. The news came from  Destiny’s official Twitter account, which simply posted an image of the sequel’s logo.

The logo, with a numeral two, behind the word “Destiny,” is the same one that appeared on a promotional poster for the game that was leaked last week by an Italian retailer. That poster shows a release date of Sept. 8, 2017, as well as a beta that would apparently be available first on PlayStation 4.

GameSpoiler Titbits :

Destiny 2 will arrive three years after the original Destiny, which launched Sept. 9, 2014, on PlayStation 3, PS4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One. Bungie released four expansions for the game: The Dark Below in December 2014, House of Wolves in May 2015, The Taken Kingin September 2015 and Rise of Iron in September 2016.

More News :

A Twitter user pointed out, PlayStation 4 users could be getting the beta early, based on the corner of this poster.. According to Eurogamer’s Tom Phillips, it is supposed to launch with early access for PlayStation 4 users “around June.”

Comments

@GameSpoiler 2017 - Game-Spoiler.com is the largest game information site. We deliver Latest Video games information, You can find latest gaming news, Game Trailers and movie trailers and more

To Top